霍夫曼企业价值观

首页 / 霍夫曼企业价值观

霍夫曼的宗旨

信为本业、智为利源

精诚合作、携手共赢

霍夫曼的价值观

专业:始终专注于热交换技术,在技术、产品、服务、市场等环节体现出专业价值,使用霍夫曼产品您可以使用到世界范围内领先的换热器,并且通过专家式服务买到更适合于自己生产流程的换热器。

创新:不断创新是我公司一个持续不断的过程,不断提高效率,不断适应经济发展需求。霍夫曼将于用户一起共同面对未来机遇与挑战,创造和谐的商业环境,实现稳健成长。

热情:霍夫曼始终保持积极进取的心态,致力于技术钻研,为客户提供最佳应用解决方案。同时,部署全球化服务网络,霍夫曼的目标是成为您身边随时响应的换热器服务专家。

合作:霍夫曼一直秉持诚信、正直和尊重他人,以高的道德标准指导企业运行。不仅在国家规定的法律法规下经营,并且注重国际法规和社会标准对持续发展需求,因此顺利与其他换热器产品公司展开诚信合作,实现共赢。

品质:夫曼以卓越的品质提升产品价值、用户价值和员工价值,从而赢得社会信赖。

霍夫曼的远景:

我们坚信,以高品质和专业服务提升企业价值,打造可信赖的热交换技术解决方案供应商,与您共赢更好未来。

Enterprise Values

Home / Enterprise Values


Hofmann’s Belief

The enterprise innovation idea bases on brainstorming

The enterprise business development bases on sincerity

The enterprise product qualification bases on specialization

The enterprise profit growth bases on cooperation

Hofmann’s Value

Specialization: Hofmann always focuses on heat exchange technology, which reflects the professional values in the technologies, products, services, markets and so on. Using Hofmann products, you can use one of the worldwide leading plate heat exchangers and through the expert services buy heat exchangers more suitable for your production processes.

Innovation: Innovation is a continuous process, and our company is raising efficiency constantly, and meeting the needs of economic development continuously. Hoffman will face the future opportunities and challenges with customers, to create a harmonious business environment, to achieve a steady growth.

Enthusiasm: Hofmann always keeps positive attitude, dedicates to technology research, and provides customers with the best application solutions. At the same time, Hofmann deploys the global service network and its goal is to become your heat exchanger service expert at any time.

Cooperation: Hofmann always adheres to honesty, integrity, and respect for others by using high ethical standards to guide company’s operation. Hofmann should be compliant not only with the laws and regulations in the countries in which we operate but be aware of the continuous development of International Regulations and social standards. So we can smoothly have good faith cooperation with other heat exchangers’ companies to achieve a win-win situation.

Quality: Hoffmann improves the values of products, customers and employees with excellent quality, thus to win the trust of society.

Hofmann’s Long-term Development Targets

We firmly believe we can improve the value by high-quality and professional services, and we can innovate the most reliable heat transfer technology so as to be a solution provider for you.